Skip to content

Les Violons du Roy

Staff

GENERAL MANAGEMENT

Coexecutive Director, Artistic Director
Laurent Patenaude
lpatenaude@violonsduroy.com
418-692-3026 ext. 222

Coexecutive Director, Administrative Director
Patrice Savoie
psavoie@violonsduroy.com
418-955-3181


ARTISTIC ADMINISTRATION

Executive Assistant, Artistic Administration Coordinator
Claire-Émilie Calvert
cecalvert@violonsduroy.com
819-690-8570

Production and Digital Content Director
Denis Plante
dplante@violonsduroy.com
418-208-2717

Orchestra Personnel Manager
Xavier Boucher
xboucher@violonsduroy.com
581-990-7394

Choir Personnel Coordinators
Josée Lalonde
Charlotte Cumberbirch

Music Librarian
Lucie Brosseau
lbrosseau@violonsduroy.com
418-692-3026 ext. 226

Library Assistant
Charlotte Bonneau-Crépin
cbonneau@violonsduroy.com


COMMUNICATIONS AND MARKETING

Communications and Marketing Manager
Rachel Baillargeon
rbaillargeon@violonsduroy.com
418-998-5329

Marketing Coordinator
Audrey Gagné
agagne@violonsduroy.com
418-933-2272

Communications and Marketing Assistant
Mireille Péloquin
mpeloquin@violonsduroy.com
418-692-3026 ext. 224


FUNDING

Director of Philanthropy
Élyse Létourneau
eletourneau@violonsduroy.com
418-930-4334

Grants Administrator
Elizabeth Plourde
eplourde@violonsduroy.com

Funding Coordinator
Brigitte Legendre
blegendre@violonsduroy.com


ACCOUNTING

Executive and Accounting Assistant
Youth and Community Projects Coordinator
Melinda Rooke
mrooke@violonsduroy.com
418-692-3026 ext. 221

 


MEDIA CONTACT

Coexecutive Director, Administrative Director
Patrice Savoie
psavoie@violonsduroy.com
418-955-3181

 

 


INTERNATIONAL REPRESENTATION

USA
Opus 3 Artists
opus3artists.com

Europe and Asia
Askonas Holt
askonasholt.co.uk