Skip to content

Les Violons du Roy

Staff

GENERAL MANAGEMENT

Coexecutive Director, Artistic Director
Laurent Patenaude
lpatenaude@violonsduroy.com
418-692-3026 ext. 222

Coexecutive Director, Administrative Director
Patrice Savoie
psavoie@violonsduroy.com
(418) 692-3026 ext. 227


ARTISTIC ADMINISTRATION

Executive Assistant, Artistic Administration Coordinator
Claire-Émilie Calvert
cecalvert@violonsduroy.com
418-692-3026 ext. 225

Production and Digital Content Director
Denis Plante
dplante@violonsduroy.com
418-208-2717

Tour and Guest Artist Coordinator
Brigitte Legendre
blegendre@violonsduroy.com
418-692-3026 ext. 233

Orchestra Personnel Manager
Xavier Boucher
xboucher@violonsduroy.com
581-990-7394

Choir Personnel Manager
Marcel de Hêtre
mdehetre@violonsduroy.com
450-671-3548

Music Librarian
Lucie Brosseau
lbrosseau@violonsduroy.com
418-692-3026 ext. 226


COMMUNICATIONS AND MARKETING

Communications and Marketing Manager
Rachel Baillargeon
rbaillargeon@violonsduroy.com
418-998-5329

Marketing Coordinator
Audrey Gagné
agagne@violonsduroy.com
418-692-3026 ext. 231

Communications and Marketing Assistant
Mireille Péloquin
mpeloquin@violonsduroy.com
418-692-3026 ext. 224


FUNDING

Fundraising Director
Élyse Létourneau
eletourneau@violonsduroy.com
418-930-4334

Grants Administrator
Élizabeth Plourde
eplourde@violonsduroy.com


ACCOUNTING

Executive and Accounting Assistant
Youth and Community Projects Coordinator
Melinda Rooke
mrooke@violonsduroy.com
418-692-3026 ext. 221

 


MEDIA CONTACT

Communications and Marketing Manager
Rachel Baillargeon
rbaillargeon@violonsduroy.com
(418) 998-5329

 

 


INTERNATIONAL REPRESENTATION

USA
Opus 3 Artists
opus3artists.com

Europe and Asia
Askonas Holt
askonasholt.co.uk