CONTACT US    

Les Violons du Roy et La Chapelle de Québec
995, place D'Youville
Québec City (Qc) Canada G1R 3P1
Phone : (418) 692-3026
Fax : (418) 692-2078
info@violonsduroy.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTION

Executive Director
Astrid Chouinard
achouinard@violonsduroy.com
(418) 692-3026 ext. 227

ARTISTIC ADMINISTRATION

Head of Artistic Administraton
Laurent Patenaude
lpatenaude@violonsduroy.com
(418) 692-3026 ext. 222

Artistic Administration Coordinator
Fanie Bourgault
fbourgault@violonsduroy.com
(418) 692-3026 ext. 231

Production and Tour Manager
Michel Robitaille
mrobitaille@violonsduroy.com
(418) 802-0397 

Music Librarian
Lucie Brosseau
lbrosseau@violonsduroy.com
(418) 692-3026 ext. 226

Orchestra Personnel Director and Artistic Assistant
Marie-Hélène Nault Leblanc
mhnault@violonsduroy.com
(418) 692-3026 ext. 229
 
FINANCING, MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS
 
Senior Manager – Funding, Marketing and Communications
Hugo Sanschagrin
hsanschagrin@violonsduroy.com
(418) 692-3026 ext. 228
 
Communications Director
Jean François Lippé
jflippe@violonsduroy.com
(418) 692-3026 ext. 230
 
Funding Coordinator
Brigitte Dubé
bdube@violonsduroy.com
(418) 692-3026 ext. 225
 
Communications and Marketing Assistant
Mireille Péloquin
mpeloquin@violonsduroy.com
(418) 692-3026  ext. 224
 

ACCOUNTING

Director of Finance and Administration
Patrick Morin
pmorin@violonsduroy.com
(418) 692-3026 ext. 223

Accounting and Administrative Assistant
Céline Côté
ccote@violonsduroy.com
(418) 692-3026 ext. 232

PRESS RELATIONS

Québec City
Paulette Dufour Communications
pdufourcom@videotron.ca
(418) 525-5455 

Montréal
Dionne Communications
dlcom@cam.org
(514) 844-5500 


INTERNATIONAL REPRESENTATION


USA
Opus 3 Artists
www.opus3artists.com
 
Asia and Oceania
Agence Station bleue
www.stationbleue.com
 
 
PALAIS MONTCALM TICKET OFFICE
 
995, place D’Youville,
Québec (Québec) G1R 3P1
 
BY TELEPHONE
418-641-6040 toll-free 1-877-641-6040
 
BOX OFFICE HOURS
From Monday through Friday: noon to 6 p.m.
Saturday: noon to 5 p.m.
Sunday: closed
Evenings with performances: until 30 minutes after performance starts.
 
MONTREAL MUSEUM OF FINE ARTS BOX OFFICE (concerts at Bourgie Hall)
 
BY TELEPHONE
514-285-2000 ext. 4
 
ON LINE
bourgiehall.ca
 
BOX OFFICE HOURS
Everyday between 11 a.m. and 5 p.m.
 
PLACE DES ARTS TICKET OFFICE (concerts at Maison symphonique de Montréal)
 
BY TELEPHONE
514-842-2112 toll-free 1-866-842-2112
 
ON LINE
billets@pda.qc.ca
 
BOX OFFICE HOURS
Monday to Saturday: noon to 6:00 pm (or up to half-hour after the beginning of the last performance of the day)
Sundays and holidays: variable schedule according to scheduled performances
Telephone reservations and show information: Monday to Saturday: 9 am to 6 pm (or up to the beginning of the last performance of the day)