Staff

General Management

Executive Director
Hugo Sanschagrin
hsanschagrin@violonsduroy.com
(418) 692-3026 ext. 227

Executive and Funding Assistant
Anne-Christine Seigneur
acseigneur@violonsduroy.com
(418) 692-3026 poste 0

 
Artistic Administration

Head of Artistic Administration
Laurent Patenaude
lpatenaude@violonsduroy.com
(418) 692-3026 ext. 222

Artistic Administration Coordinator
(418) 692-3026 ext. 225

Production and Tour Manager
Michel Robitaille
mrobitaille@violonsduroy.com
(418) 802-0397

Orchestra Personnel Director and Artistic Assistant
Marie-Hélène Nault Leblanc
mhnault@violonsduroy.com
(418) 692-3026 ext. 233

Music Librarian
Lucie Brosseau
lbrosseau@violonsduroy.com
(418) 692-3026 ext. 226

 
Funding, Marketing and Communications

Senior Manager - Funding, Marketing and Communications
Geneviève Chacon
gchacon@violonsduroy.com
(418) 692-3026 ext. 228

Director of Communications
Hélène LeBlanc

Communications and Marketing Assistant
Mireille Péloquin
mpeloquin@violonsduroy.com
(418) 692-3026 ext. 224

 
Accounting

Director of Finance and Administration
Patrick Morin, CPA, CMA
pmorin@violonsduroy.com
(418) 692-3026 ext. 223

Accounting and Administrative Assistant
Céline Côté
ccote@violonsduroy.com
(418) 692-3026 ext. 232

 
Press Relations

Quebec City
Paulette Dufour Communications
pdufourcom@videotron.ca
(418) 525-5455

Montreal
Katherine Fournier Communications
kfournier.presse@hotmail.com
(514) 588-5711

 
International Representation

USA
Opus 3 Artists
www.opus3artists.com

Europe
Askonas Holt
www.askonasholt.co.uk

Asia and Oceania
Agence Station bleue
www.stationbleue.com