Staff

Executive Direction

Executive Director
Hugo Sanschagrin
hsanschagrin@violonsduroy.com
(418) 692-3026 ext. 227

Fundraising Coordinator and Assistant to the Executive Director
Head of Development and Donor Relations
Marie-Hélène Métivier
mhmetivier@violonsduroy.com
(418) 692-3026 ext. 228

 
Artitic Administration

Artistic Administrator
Laurent Patenaude
lpatenaude@violonsduroy.com
(418) 692-3026 ext. 222

Artistic Administration Coordinator
Claire-Émilie Calvert
cecalvert@violonsduroy.com
(418) 692-3026 ext. 225

Production and Tour Manager
Michel Robitaille
mrobitaille@violonsduroy.com
(418) 802-0397 

Orchestra Personnel Director and Artistic Assistant
Marie-Hélène Nault Leblanc
mhnault@violonsduroy.com
(418) 692-3026 ext. 233

Artistic Administration Assistant
Brigitte Legendre
blegendre@violonsduroy.com
(418) 692-3026 ext. 233

Music Librarian
Lucie Brosseau
lbrosseau@violonsduroy.com
(418) 692-3026 ext. 226 

 
Financing, marketing and communications

Communications Coordinator
Noora Heiskanen
nheiskanen@violonsduroy.com
(418) 692-3026 ext. 230

Marketing Officer
Charlotte Desmarais
cdesmarais@violonsduroy.com
(418) 692-3026 ext. 231

Communications and Marketing Assistant
Mireille Péloquin
mpeloquin@violonsduroy.com
(418) 692-3026 ext. 224

 
Accounting

Director of Finance and Administration
Patrice Savoie
psavoie@violonsduroy.com
(418) 692-3026 ext. 223

Accounting and Administrative Assistant
Chantal Gagnon
cgagnon@violonsduroy.com
(418) 692-3026 ext. 221

 
Press Relations

Dionne Communications
clod.dionne@gmail.com
514 844-5500

 
International Representation

USA
Opus 3 Artists
www.opus3artists.com

Europe and Asia
Askonas Holt
www.askonasholt.co.uk