Subscribe to the 2014-2015 season!
Download the 2014-2015 season brochure
 
 
Tharaud, Beethoven et Mozart
Wednesday, September 17, 2 p.m. Quebec City
Wednesday, September 17, 8 p.m. Quebec City
Friday, September 19, 7:30 p.m. Montreal
Prélude et fougue
Thursday, September 25, 5:30 p.m. Quebec City
DETAILS | BUY
Les concertos pour orgue de Handel
Sunday, October 5, 2 p.m. Quebec City
DETAILS | BUY
Monday, October 6, 8 p.m. Quebec City
À l'aube du romantisme
Thursday, November 6, 8 p.m. Quebec City
DETAILS | BUY
Friday, November 7, 7:30 p.m. Montreal
Le Messie
Thursday, December 4, 8 p.m. Quebec City
DETAILS | BUY
Friday, December 5, 7:30 p.m. Montreal
Sunday, December 7, 2 p.m. Quebec City
Folies baroques
Thursday, December 11, 5:30 p.m. Quebec City
DETAILS | BUY
Un festin de Roy
Thursday, December 18, 8 p.m. Quebec City
DETAILS | BUY
Friday, December 19, 7:30 p.m. Montreal
Next Concerts
THARAUD, BEETHOVEN ET MOZART
14-15 PLAISIRS D'APRÈS-MIDI SERIES
September 17, 2014 (2:00 PM)
DETAILS | BUY
 
THARAUD, BEETHOVEN ET MOZART
14-15 GRAND RENDEZ-VOUS SERIES
September 17, 2014 (8:00 PM)
DETAILS | BUY
 
THARAUD, BEETHOVEN ET MOZART
14-15 GRANDS RENDEZ-VOUS MONTREALAIS SERIES
September 19, 2014 (7:30 PM)
DETAILS | BUY
 
PRÉLUDE ET FOUGUE
14-15 APÉRO SERIES
September 25, 2014 (5:30 PM)
DETAILS | BUY
News
Grand Prix Cycliste de Québec and Les Violons du Roy
Read news

Bernard Labadie cancels all engagements until the end of 2014
Read news

14-15 Season Brochure